s3-vfs: async pwrite
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 12:30:59 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 20:49:21 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commitc6e456d9c08eb0d05904802e0f23f15676a13e0d
tree6066546f482f0dc83285fb5aec0639d4d98d5053
parentd44ccdd4378d6aafd1dd6322e419d1165635f25b
s3-vfs: async pwrite

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/include/vfs.h
source3/include/vfs_macros.h
source3/modules/vfs_default.c
source3/smbd/vfs.c