WHATSNEW: add one more change.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:46:12 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commitc55094555aa2ece1a64b44cc4470da96393acbf3
tree83d0321d1f75c195f25e638dbd61690c62913c44
parent7d8461d080c92a83bd7a8d168fdf1fe98e8bec9a
WHATSNEW: add one more change.

Michael
WHATSNEW.txt