s3-torture: rw_torture2(): replace cli_read_old() with cli_read()
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitc53e2ad4de17a7f7ddaa80d79dfe99e3578c2ab7
treee0d00dca6a3787f0da36d314d8576a69c9562062
parentea4c4480b483a90d194dfded586cba1917b8825d
s3-torture: rw_torture2(): replace cli_read_old() with cli_read()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/torture/torture.c