s3:smbspool: use lp_load_client()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commitbff217cf4a3ea52f9509970ea9bf8520a281eb3e
tree32343f1b6c7451a026081bf439b6c520671cfdd1
parent0c55a7606fe5ff9a1cf0be13a13a3a657cdd1e53
s3:smbspool: use lp_load_client()
source3/client/smbspool.c
source3/param/loadparm.c