s3-msg: For msg_channel, correct the talloc hierarchy
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:24:23 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitb83cd05ce1ff3357428cbc789ac4dbd08aa706ec
tree375d345bdc779401ad5ad6100ee7dc83abe13778
parent8e50ff02f1e0b1b95418d80ab61ffeb474de13eb
s3-msg: For msg_channel, correct the talloc hierarchy

talloc_free() of a channel must free all immediate requests that have
piled up

Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
source3/lib/msg_channel.c