idmap: Also store sid type in the idmap db
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 22:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commitb6c48091d442781d5f22d703a00aa242de8f7226
tree2dc500be78bc1b56ab419a24fb6024d9d22c30fc
parent4133bd85e9f5860712cf392ccac36f30f9e423de
idmap: Also store sid type in the idmap db
(This used to be commit 018eb64f038210279b90925e6a981c067aef4be9)
source4/winbind/idmap.c