configure: move more developer/test related checks up before the compiler checks.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 15:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 16:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitb40d1b131b1c0a62c8c11395f8ce17e32385fae7
treecf05b1f45bc3f66c3b3d3c376fa1765a2a28742a
parent5073bd13493fbfb158857ca0807424e631a29872
configure: move more developer/test related checks up before the compiler checks.

Michael
(This used to be commit 05e3095e21330c162624338160ab48d197cf0507)
source3/configure.in