s4:libnet_join.c - always use LDB constants
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:04:48 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commitb172b7f467e3c2968ec154fab38399b29ad63d9b
tree4c0b1377e931cd2ada1bfc224bfed4a7378137fd
parentf34db12d7f4a61757277d40153877338c4c9b55a
s4:libnet_join.c - always use LDB constants
source4/libnet/libnet_join.c