net: Add some German translation
authorAndré Hentschel <nerv@dawncrow.de>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 01:58:40 +0000 (02:58 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:21:48 +0000 (02:21 +0100)
commitb0dd364cdde107577c74a91f3a65989e97a2c073
tree4e73365ff7b1a149fbb7ed71e90833321790300f
parentd5cbfbb93a1718b3031f37a62e350a2cd7ab0bdc
net: Add some German translation

Signed-off-by: Kai Blin <kai@samba.org>
source3/locale/net/de.po