s3-libsmbclient Use workgroup from libsmbclient caller for domain in credentials
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 05:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:40:09 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commitacdf5b0d4c188c0ca9ac17caedd1b53ae241acd6
tree0e9c321073617b347a4b9f54ff287b2b7b0ba4d5
parent2077e0f9032a84a1829012f11f968c32d78b7e0c
s3-libsmbclient Use workgroup from libsmbclient caller for domain in credentials

This previously set the workgroup, which is a different thing, but
would have been the default if no domain was specified).  This more
clearly sets the information from the credentials file into the
matching field in the credentials structure.

Andrew Bartlett
source3/libsmb/libsmb_context.c