pidl:NDR/Parser: $size can be 'foo / 2' so we need to add '(' and ')'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 10:47:41 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commitab1c92950f3cfdc8c52b772ecef23a5477f48f9d
tree1be2de02ec0a05fa91e781e99893149e423bf39a
parent77e2d2f1d29b69699f4539abfce7b2f32db843e4
pidl:NDR/Parser: $size can be 'foo / 2' so we need to add '(' and ')'

foo / 5 * sizeof(bar)' isn't the same as
'(foo / 2) * sizeof(bar)'.

metze
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Parser.pm