Here's the prefixMap from w2k8.
authorStefan (metze) Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 23:34:47 +0000 (10:34 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 23:55:56 +0000 (10:55 +1100)
commita937a68826919ee1ed70e90c9173f07761f2f990
treedf82b4b936d3a84017f86ba0e1b6bd94152da258
parentd031472227b44d040698e6dff52dc79028fde854
Here's the prefixMap from w2k8.

We need to move 1.3.6.1.4.1.7165.4.1 and 1.3.6.1.4.1.7165.4.2 to the
end...(if we still need them, which we should avoid)

metze

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/setup/prefixMap.txt