Move srv_name_slash from cli_state to rpc_pipe_client
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 21:03:16 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 22:14:13 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commita9061e52e1ff8e31aa480f4a30cda64c9d93214e
tree4b44b22fb6dc495a5f5708f74a6ad69368e13bf3
parent1d261e78b38e8080ca7122037d33c8ef913a4558
Move srv_name_slash from cli_state to rpc_pipe_client
source/include/client.h
source/libsmb/cliconnect.c
source/rpc_client/cli_lsarpc.c
source/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c
source/rpc_client/cli_samr.c
source/rpcclient/cmd_srvsvc.c
source/utils/net_rpc_service.c