ntvfs: Use wbclient in vsf_unixuid, not sidmap
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 10:00:52 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:07:17 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commita71f36e2b8f58cb2929b1e031e85083737c93145
tree54d03d08b8d3e60571c76a0d7492f044ade7e4da
parentc9fa788ca285fafa7fe54d40e143148dd76b4ae8
ntvfs: Use wbclient in vsf_unixuid, not sidmap
(This used to be commit 2908a77fa5c32e92665775a5785345f704202f0a)
source4/ntvfs/unixuid/vfs_unixuid.c