Remove smb_panic() from unix_strlower(). Just rely on error code return.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 00:32:50 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:52:53 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commita5495bc6b073d29041d9a8e229d37693d6a0c513
treebfd372b75e562de916011d8df6cd083a57202a63
parentb70f23c2b581c5d455362ab37f4846de9a910055
Remove smb_panic() from unix_strlower(). Just rely on error code return.

Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Aug  9 23:52:53 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/lib/util_str.c