s4:libcli/finddcs_cldap: allow io->in.server_address as hostname
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 08:14:19 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 22:24:58 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
commita42c49c93acb9e480b6e174f56fb75ae0524b984
tree067a47495a8c5ec843a3b2b83b3d6930a3a05492
parentc4d51d8d17f04583868f1fdc82322b26bcb1c7a0
s4:libcli/finddcs_cldap: allow io->in.server_address as hostname

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source4/libcli/finddcs_cldap.c