idmap: Map SIDs to unixids instead of uids/gids
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 23:52:37 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:55:31 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commita1875b039bb77bad9c3cef4e1ebe037a7e645938
tree58a3d089c8972cd4ba3cd399d25aeb9dcbda00ad
parent3dddbb5e26c4fc74cbdd0f6fa68669fe4d07a84e
idmap: Map SIDs to unixids instead of uids/gids
(This used to be commit 73ac7c4a1ce937bddd3c52d048665cd0078c6aaa)
source4/winbind/config.mk
source4/winbind/idmap.c
source4/winbind/idmap.h
source4/winbind/wb_gid2sid.c
source4/winbind/wb_sid2gid.c
source4/winbind/wb_sid2uid.c
source4/winbind/wb_sids2xids.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/winbind/wb_uid2sid.c
source4/winbind/wb_xids2sids.c [new file with mode: 0644]