s3:lib: remove unused connections_fetch_entry*() and connections_init()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 17:05:32 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commita144911958d7bcd291a8f42a40832ffc0187279a
tree7e230c085a629c4b426bf4809db88114f0eb2d9a
parentd4f369c470ec1c8c7986a73e4ee6e18a97edd834
s3:lib: remove unused connections_fetch_entry*() and connections_init()

metze

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/lib/conn_tdb.c
source3/lib/conn_tdb.h