We can't use ndr_pull_struct_blob_all in combinatin with relative pointers
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 00:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 00:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
commita0b5ec7797aa213da4fc62c40f5a94b88f153967
tree87575a63035192de908d2022fcceb195c107b14d
parent9bf122145f92d27f522308943a6cde05d25e5e55
We can't use ndr_pull_struct_blob_all in combinatin with relative pointers
(This used to be commit d0a128f35b259d4891edc68fc24aa04a6da7aab7)
source4/torture/rpc/dssync.c