Fix old bug in openX code, exposed when "strict allocate" is set to true.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 00:49:04 +0000 (16:49 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 01:37:57 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commita06519a579f04c4728af01a169ba79c7149994db
treee40f11106b0d1e0d316053d396121a83bb4e6b2a
parentecf48af135e4c1ebc5aafe4b3dad785162f5949a
Fix old bug in openX code, exposed when "strict allocate" is set to true.

We need to return the file size here, not the allocation size, but
we were not updating the stat struct after the vfs_set_filesize()
call. Ensure we always use fresh data in openX replies.

Jeremy.

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Dec 16 02:37:58 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/reply.c