Change strupper_m() to return a value.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:16:40 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 16:47:35 +0000 (09:47 -0700)
commit9fcc6f27fb2cf8cf5c30b701cb6788fc8f70cf82
tree68998f6bfdf92939f26690901fc9b7fb34a1bf4a
parentaf3e529c18dae94d10b617eb8377e2ab64d34982
Change strupper_m() to return a value.
source3/include/proto.h
source3/lib/util_str.c