winbindd: kill some trailing/leading whitespace.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 23:18:24 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 13:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit9f28b99ba8c3fa36abc775880a2571dad1c01c10
tree1af60c5961a43b9a62a07609cac17da6c27ccb8d
parent4928791d79690829ca13f65a9d6e199e10f66884
winbindd: kill some trailing/leading whitespace.

Guenther
(This used to be commit b5bb7844952a87b123551b478b60bfe232afc308)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c