s3-rpc_server: Fixed debug messages for rpc_handles.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 11:32:22 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit9f1b20e971ec0760ec2b3699f72daa54073ce656
treed8b5724206744a52b9ea1ec58e2a1523708da476
parent89ced2cc49971557b23b8ae8fb804e16bed8cb6c
s3-rpc_server: Fixed debug messages for rpc_handles.
source3/rpc_server/rpc_handles.c