WHATSNEW: update for alpha21, and mark as release save-diskspace-tags/samba-4.0.0alpha21
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 00:17:34 +0000 (10:17 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 00:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +1000)
commit9ccbe1660c466f6c45f6b61a32f6ec5813ccf380
tree9e57a64654b998505ffc26f593d8dacbeef406b9
parent7891ad478b46d756a6ff402f62bd529f5520434f
WHATSNEW: update for alpha21, and mark as release

The plan has changed.  This will we hope be the last alpha.

Andrew Bartlett
VERSION
WHATSNEW.txt