s3:services_db: remove the TALLOC_CTX argument from svcctl_set_secdesc
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 01:38:45 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 04:53:30 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
commit9bfd587358fb58b98dd0fbdd72069430a89cefc7
treeb3d0d6dc4eae6c5a710ca3adbd6b60ea059d96f7
parent91d5446390dc41b43fe18785a765bbd71ff709c2
s3:services_db: remove the TALLOC_CTX argument from svcctl_set_secdesc
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_svcctl_nt.c
source3/services/services_db.c