s3:libsmb: add cli_{query,set}_security_descriptor() which take sec_info flags
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 21:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit9afba14417ebb8e13623b62d3c81492629b92f29
tree59b7dc35f0e0e17f1218d4d779f89830125d8b56
parentcf60338ada9b1685aaa49a41cefbe1e14040a283
s3:libsmb: add cli_{query,set}_security_descriptor() which take sec_info flags

In order to set and get security_descriptors it's important to specify
the sec_info flags.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/clisecdesc.c
source3/libsmb/proto.h