Enable AES in winbind.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit98b9ef54f26e95c6c5502027cd6ab7855bf1e6ee
treea016240b74f85479cf96241c357c407841dd392d
parent33206b1e240e55acedad606aed4f1952f7496b35
Enable AES in winbind.

Signed-off-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c