samba.tests.hostconfig: Fix import.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:38:27 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit97f0d6c27834975256fe21518007807400e61f4b
tree6b25d76603030c50d4abc4cedcc520c0e12e407f
parenteb5a8e29cf362ea382da7bb9dd8c9eb175b9ebe3
samba.tests.hostconfig: Fix import.

Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Nov 28 18:08:33 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source4/scripting/python/samba/tests/hostconfig.py