s4: create script to find provision ranges for old provision without this information
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:00:48 +0000 (01:00 +0400)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 21:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit957b1ff183cf713bebc4cc9a32cabacc1e86b13e
tree3611cbc2a390806868649e1a5ba468de1010c169
parent9c94943d26d1076b0ef196698d7d0d2e3b0b80e4
s4: create script to find provision ranges for old provision without this information
source4/scripting/bin/findprovisionusnranges [new file with mode: 0755]