build: fix the libcryptosrcdir for the merged build
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 20:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 21:11:13 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit943387edc12a276d358add404e4fecd6c3aec303
tree0620b3781c388ba37b268d857c64f54fea8c810e
parentec0eab7f0b20e6f1691ce3a723e29dbf7ee3fd99
build: fix the libcryptosrcdir for the merged build

metze
source3/samba4.mk