s3:idmap_ldap: remove alloc context member from ldap_idmap_context
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 23:26:05 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit91e743081723dc78fd5e5a6e2efe9c2603bf17bf
treed7260f580ddedfaa1591864e48cbea57f06af4b4
parent5908bd62b557723f36d8055506d4602cfc567684
s3:idmap_ldap: remove alloc context member from ldap_idmap_context
source3/winbindd/idmap_ldap.c