tdb: Fix a C++ warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit91cad71390bd2a0330891083c65d3f9000b74657
treeb709fcf0bf9ec6e4b5253875ab6b1b4095397434
parentd38ab83bab13df8e77cd5bd2c48833c566d77091
tdb: Fix a C++ warning

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Feb 12 19:50:55 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
lib/tdb/common/summary.c