s3:torture:delete: fix a comment
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit9058288d6a9ddf7472711d4e3fe51c704c4f0144
tree0c17b2e6fea958fc062daf39ca398e89b7f2c009
parentbf492d1ffb16d39ce9d41eec86f95bb27e9c8f4e
s3:torture:delete: fix a comment
source3/torture/torture.c