Clarify use of manual parsers in trustInOutBlob (drsblobs.idl)
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:10:11 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit8cdb3ebe27814629cb17d2a438c89780c5cecfdf
tree5ff8530145a845814d2b87136838d25b4ca8e8dd
parent8256717c766fb8e145c2f4b5acb3502f4d7c57d9
Clarify use of manual parsers in trustInOutBlob (drsblobs.idl)
source4/librpc/idl/drsblobs.idl