provision: Set up id mappings in the idmap db, only map Administrator.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 22:17:00 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit8ac91d913231ecd7ead595b93032c7486f67c949
treeb527ff7d36496e142e915091231eea9e432f4b0d
parentb6c48091d442781d5f22d703a00aa242de8f7226
provision: Set up id mappings in the idmap db, only map Administrator.
(This used to be commit 206b7d387c6d17e5cc40fd45b489abac9235a7a4)
source4/scripting/python/samba/idmap.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source4/scripting/python/samba/samdb.py