s3-secdesc: remove "typedef struct security_acl SEC_ACL".
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 01:30:40 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 10:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit8951c8301ac8436d49e1641b2cc7775dda44d914
treec85428c92ec6d4878b5628c83a57049a335b184b
parenta8b01d1f3b4025af7e7a9d8b61deec6156737322
s3-secdesc: remove "typedef struct security_acl SEC_ACL".

Guenther
23 files changed:
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_secdes.h
source3/lib/secdesc.c
source3/lib/sharesec.c
source3/libads/disp_sec.c
source3/libgpo/gpo_reg.c
source3/libsmb/libsmb_xattr.c
source3/modules/nfs4_acls.c
source3/modules/onefs_acl.c
source3/modules/vfs_afsacl.c
source3/printing/nt_printing.c
source3/registry/reg_dispatcher.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_util.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_srvsvc_nt.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_svcctl_nt.c
source3/services/services_db.c
source3/smbd/posix_acls.c
source3/utils/profiles.c
source3/utils/sharesec.c
source3/utils/smbcacls.c