s3:configure: fix numerous compile warnings about implicit declaration of 'exit'
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit86d586d8730173bd605b75edb6e0f192ca4819dd
tree6c65937edff1bbb67ba93ff1806981ff0738738a
parent143b711c2350a853a04eb3e8c74cdb0aced8b199
s3:configure: fix numerous compile warnings about implicit declaration of 'exit'

use return instead of exit in configure tests to fix those warnings:

warning: incompatible implicit declaration of built-in function 'exit'

Autobuild-User(master): Björn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jun 29 19:08:54 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/configure.in