Implement 'type unknown' names in the CrackNames code.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 21:24:58 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:28:24 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit8256717c766fb8e145c2f4b5acb3502f4d7c57d9
tree42abcdd405a4ee5a29b231f655878d1e0f44016d
parentc0240d78351e489c5aca7e729aac045157080088
Implement 'type unknown' names in the CrackNames code.

This guesses the type by running each of the possible options.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/dsdb/samdb/cracknames.c
source4/librpc/idl/drsuapi.idl
source4/torture/rpc/drsuapi_cracknames.c