registry: change reghook_cache_add() to return WERROR instead of bool
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit80b6d7b1d66509162da04e143d42fdd35a4c61e5
tree90aba878ac32faaf482b98802dac1a0b89393b03
parent5166d562eaf8896493f161c43408fd54a88f7c61
registry: change reghook_cache_add() to return WERROR instead of bool

Michael
(This used to be commit e65a999989c97c4c7b0af5093e0e89583691e9a8)
source3/registry/reg_cachehook.c
source3/registry/reg_init_full.c
source3/registry/reg_init_smbconf.c