s3:test:wbinfo_sids2xids: test the results with singular calls with filled and with...
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:08:33 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 07:48:28 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit7f2f29647a5d5906db5a267f614f30607d9162e3
treeee5d3fdce8caea73a8558d743cb7367a256b4aad
parent25018d8ae6de32a2a51168a30788545646fddcae
s3:test:wbinfo_sids2xids: test the results with singular calls with filled and with empty cache

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/script/tests/test_wbinfo_sids2xids.sh
source3/script/tests/test_wbinfo_sids2xids_int.py