configure: Kill linker warnings about 32bit libs on 64bit Linux.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 12 May 2008 12:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 14 May 2008 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit7c4c5e5f844b9c50e8f69c22ad541981fb1b741f
tree124b00798a2f6b4be10c5a24d3f2568adbdded5b
parent5547e5a416109524501c5c5be78efa0f8d10e749
configure: Kill linker warnings about 32bit libs on 64bit Linux.
(This used to be commit 9a40cbd66f71c49af4c72ed826d66c5f037a3171)
source3/configure.in