s3:torture/test_smb2: make a copy of smbXcli_tcon
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 18:11:25 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 22:10:47 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commit79ccb96cd35baffc848cd96b20553aa958dd69b0
tree5b9bce4d1093dde75a900f4333fc8d027b38d89d
parent20d43a1d302ea4d890adaca9cee80ca0549eddc8
s3:torture/test_smb2: make a copy of smbXcli_tcon

metze

Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jul 25 00:10:47 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/torture/test_smb2.c