BUG #9295: Build standard auth modules as internal modules.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit7786919428527f8e3b75806f5058ddd2a6ad4fab
tree688cebd46861520abf80780d4958faa7750b3cc0
parent64886e312fe76145c2c4bc900b794274594368aa
BUG #9295: Build standard auth modules as internal modules.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/auth/wscript_build