s3-waf: convert LIBCLI_NETLOGON into a subsystem.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit75f088f898993f7417520f2623611c689a58563b
tree5d1146a118ea6243b263fdd3af16984f96bd82fe
parent656e849ce84c4b35e6f93ae8f4fe8780a4109e34
s3-waf: convert LIBCLI_NETLOGON into a subsystem.

Guenther
source3/wscript_build