readline: fixed the test for history_list()
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 08:54:05 +0000 (19:54 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 00:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +1100)
commit7197bcc513e707676f10734cffd6f2f494a360c1
treec3fb5ccd4e8c218f45c1cea8f2ea398b50337c75
parentec90b249ecbd415c931630070b0831c6cf86d2d4
readline: fixed the test for history_list()
libcli/smbreadline/wscript_configure