Happy New Year 2013
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 14:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 15:11:18 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit6f318483709fd1fecd1a1ee1f892eb1c7ca17b94
tree3265849ece33761fb7311102439bba1e5f57b1e0
parentbcacd8fc80f8b366566d576fd654856930cfc4a4
Happy New Year 2013

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/include/smb.h
source4/smbd/server.c