s3-libnet-samsync: store samsync sequence number state in keytab.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 08:52:35 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit6ef719bf92f6a6b9cdbd35d6b9c6e9d4d4f0dde5
treef1991d45c38c6d3153fb979979fc4103e8358ca6
parentb8769141e65dd640b9ab4fca409579ec8fcfe8f7
s3-libnet-samsync: store samsync sequence number state in keytab.

Guenther
source3/libnet/libnet_samsync_keytab.c