s3-vfs: Use the system. namespace for fake ACLs
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:10:27 +0000 (10:10 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:57:47 +0000 (21:57 +1000)
commit6c0bef17569d650c32ab82396f43d435ab9ef831
tree6169cde71c10dad208fe80baa495421d52ae7766
parent0f2d288f760d509b1e363bea38221ec897c3fe8f
s3-vfs: Use the system. namespace for fake ACLs

By using the system. namespace, we make sure this is only run on top of a TDB
based ACL store (ie in make test).

Andrew Bartlett
source3/modules/vfs_fake_acls.c