s3:librpc: add support for PFC_FLAG_OBJECT_UUID when parsing packets (bug #9382)
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:16:50 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit6b123607c8afa30a7f9dc62101063eb8a9a00779
tree5fbb2991afcd9ad0610ba4e6c52d2d3f89088b8c
parent6568a26f0142950300ae8503b8bc2bffb8a77352
s3:librpc: add support for PFC_FLAG_OBJECT_UUID when parsing packets (bug #9382)

Now the logic matches the one in dcerpc_read_ncacn_packet_done().

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_helpers.c