s4:wrepl_server - change also here the counter variables to "unsigned"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 20:15:17 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit6a91bf60e212082622c57448105154e7350d0028
treecc846bbafe5500b83c80595dd4d0bf4e749cfd47
parentfce6e1def8539f1516827118d0cf10a12d1d91a0
s4:wrepl_server - change also here the counter variables to "unsigned"

I changed also some "uint32_t" to "unsigned" since the LDB interface doesn't
specify the bitlength of the unsigned type.
source4/wrepl_server/wrepl_in_call.c
source4/wrepl_server/wrepl_scavenging.c
source4/wrepl_server/wrepl_server.c